Calendar Events

St. Paul’s Lutheran Preschool Calendar 2018 - 2019

Mon.-Fri. August 20-24 Free English Classes 10:00 – 11:00 am
Mon.-Fri. August 27-31 Free English Classes 10:00 – 11:00 am
Thurs.-Fri. August 30-31 Visit School with Mom & Dad (10:00-12:00 pm)
Tuesday, September 4 First Day of School!
Monday, October 8 School Closed – Federal Holiday – Columbus Day
Monday & Tuesday Nov. 5 & 6 School Closed – Fairfax County School Holidays
Wednesday, November 14 School Pictures
Thursday, November 15 School Pictures
Wednesday, November 21-23 School Closed for Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 21 Christmas Program @ 11:30 am – Chapel
Monday, Dec. 24–Fri. Jan. 4 School Closed for Christmas Break
Monday, January 7 School Resumes
Monday, January 21 School Closed Federal Holiday
Friday, January 25 Student Holiday – School Closed
Mon.-Fri. Jan. 28-31 Registration 2019/20 Currently Enrolled Students
Friday, February 1 Open House 10:00 am – New students – 2019/20
Monday, February 4 School Closed – Fairfax County Schools Closed
Monday, February 18 School Closed Federal Holiday
Friday, March 1 International Night 6:30 PM
Friday, April 5 Student Holiday – School Closed
Monday, April 15-19 School Closed for Holy Week
Friday, May 24 Graduation Program (4 year olds) -11:30 am- Chapel
*We follow Fairfax County School 's Calendar for closures and inclement weather